Upcoming Events

Tuesday, 15 Aug 2017 08:00 PM – Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Wednesday, 16 Aug 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 17 Aug 2017 08:00 PM – Friday, 18 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 18 Aug 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 18 Aug 2017 08:00 PM – Saturday, 19 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 18 Aug 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 19 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 19 Aug 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 19 Aug 2017 08:00 PM – Sunday, 20 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA




Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Tuesday, 22 Aug 2017 08:00 PM – Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Wednesday, 23 Aug 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 24 Aug 2017 08:00 PM – Friday, 25 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 25 Aug 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 25 Aug 2017 08:00 PM – Saturday, 26 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 25 Aug 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 26 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 26 Aug 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 26 Aug 2017 08:00 PM – Sunday, 27 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA




Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Tuesday, 29 Aug 2017 08:00 PM – Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Wednesday, 30 Aug 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 31 Aug 2017 08:00 PM – Friday, 01 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 01 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 01 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Saturday, 02 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 01 Sep 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 02 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 02 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 02 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Sunday, 03 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA




Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Tuesday, 05 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Wednesday, 06 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 07 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Friday, 08 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 08 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 08 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Saturday, 09 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 08 Sep 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 09 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 09 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 09 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Sunday, 10 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA




Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Tuesday, 12 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Wednesday, 13 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 14 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Friday, 15 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 15 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 15 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Saturday, 16 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 15 Sep 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 16 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 16 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 16 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Sunday, 17 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA




Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Tuesday, 19 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Wednesday, 20 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 21 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Friday, 22 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 22 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 22 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Saturday, 23 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA

Friday, 22 Sep 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 23 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 23 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 23 Sep 2017 08:00 PM – Sunday, 24 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 13 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA




Tuesday, 26 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 27 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 29 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 29 Sep 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 30 Sep 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 30 Sep 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 03 Oct 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 04 Oct 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 06 Oct 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 06 Oct 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 07 Oct 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 07 Oct 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 10 Oct 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 13 Oct 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 13 Oct 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 14 Oct 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 14 Oct 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events