Upcoming Events, Category Events


Tuesday, 12 Dec 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 15 Dec 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 16 Dec 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 19 Dec 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 22 Dec 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 23 Dec 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 26 Dec 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 29 Dec 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 30 Dec 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 02 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 05 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 06 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 09 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 12 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 13 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 16 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 19 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 20 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 23 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 26 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 27 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 30 Jan 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 02 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 03 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 06 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 09 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 10 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 13 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 16 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 17 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 20 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 23 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 24 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 27 Feb 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 02 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 03 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 06 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 09 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 10 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 13 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 16 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 17 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 20 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 23 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 24 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 27 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 30 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 31 Mar 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 03 Apr 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 06 Apr 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events