Upcoming Events, Category Events


Tuesday, 02 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 03 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 05 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 05 May 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 06 May 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 06 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 09 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 10 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 12 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 12 May 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 13 May 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 13 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 16 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 17 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 19 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 19 May 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 20 May 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 20 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 23 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 24 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 26 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 26 May 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 27 May 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 27 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 30 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 31 May 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 02 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 02 Jun 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 03 Jun 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 03 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 06 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 07 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 09 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 09 Jun 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 10 Jun 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 10 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 13 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 14 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 16 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 16 Jun 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 17 Jun 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 17 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 20 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 21 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 23 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 23 Jun 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 24 Jun 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 24 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 27 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 28 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 30 Jun 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 30 Jun 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 01 Jul 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 01 Jul 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 04 Jul 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 05 Jul 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 07 Jul 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 07 Jul 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 08 Jul 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 08 Jul 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Tuesday, 11 Jul 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 12 Jul 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 11 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Friday, 14 Jul 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 14 Jul 2017 10:00 PM – Saturday, 15 Jul 2017 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 14 Oct 2017
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 15 Jul 2017 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events