Upcoming Events




Wednesday, 26 Sep 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 27 Sep 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events







Wednesday, 03 Oct 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 04 Oct 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events







Wednesday, 10 Oct 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 11 Oct 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events







Wednesday, 17 Oct 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 18 Oct 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events







Wednesday, 24 Oct 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 25 Oct 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events







Wednesday, 31 Oct 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 01 Nov 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events







Wednesday, 07 Nov 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 08 Nov 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events







Wednesday, 14 Nov 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 15 Nov 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events







Wednesday, 21 Nov 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 22 Nov 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events







Wednesday, 28 Nov 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 29 Nov 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events







Wednesday, 05 Dec 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 06 Dec 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events