Upcoming Events

Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Saturday, 01 Feb 2020 10:00 PM – Sunday, 02 Feb 2020 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 02 Feb 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 08 Feb 2020 10:00 PM – Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 16 Feb 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 19 Feb 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 23 Feb 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 26 Feb 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 01 Mar 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 04 Mar 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 11 Mar 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 18 Mar 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 25 Mar 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 01 Apr 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 08 Apr 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 15 Apr 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 22 Apr 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 29 Apr 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 06 May 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 13 May 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 20 May 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 27 May 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 03 Jun 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 10 Jun 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 17 Jun 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 24 Jun 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 01 Jul 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 08 Jul 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 15 Jul 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 22 Jul 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 29 Jul 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 05 Aug 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 12 Aug 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 19 Aug 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 26 Aug 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 02 Sep 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 09 Sep 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 16 Sep 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 23 Sep 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 30 Sep 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 07 Oct 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 14 Oct 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 21 Oct 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 28 Oct 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 04 Nov 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 11 Nov 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 18 Nov 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 25 Nov 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 02 Dec 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 09 Dec 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 16 Dec 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 23 Dec 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 30 Dec 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 06 Jan 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 13 Jan 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 20 Jan 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 27 Jan 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 03 Feb 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 10 Feb 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 17 Feb 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 24 Feb 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 03 Mar 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 10 Mar 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 17 Mar 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 24 Mar 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 31 Mar 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 07 Apr 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 14 Apr 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 21 Apr 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 28 Apr 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 05 May 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 12 May 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 19 May 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 26 May 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 02 Jun 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 09 Jun 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 16 Jun 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 23 Jun 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 30 Jun 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 07 Jul 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 14 Jul 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 21 Jul 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 28 Jul 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 04 Aug 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 11 Aug 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 18 Aug 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 25 Aug 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 01 Sep 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 08 Sep 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 15 Sep 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 22 Sep 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 29 Sep 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 06 Oct 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 13 Oct 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 20 Oct 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 27 Oct 2021 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events