Upcoming Events, Category Events

Sunday, 24 Mar 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 27 Mar 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 30 Mar 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 31 Mar 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 31 Mar 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Wednesday, 03 Apr 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 06 Apr 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 07 Apr 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 07 Apr 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 10 Apr 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 13 Apr 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 14 Apr 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 17 Apr 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 20 Apr 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 21 Apr 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 24 Apr 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 27 Apr 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 28 Apr 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 28 Apr 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 01 May 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 04 May 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 05 May 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 05 May 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 08 May 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 11 May 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 12 May 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 12 May 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 15 May 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 18 May 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 19 May 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 19 May 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 22 May 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 25 May 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 26 May 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 26 May 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 29 May 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 01 Jun 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 02 Jun 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 05 Jun 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 08 Jun 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 09 Jun 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 09 Jun 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Wednesday, 12 Jun 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 15 Jun 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 16 Jun 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 16 Jun 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events