Upcoming Events, Category Events

Sunday, 20 Oct 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 23 Oct 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 26 Oct 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 27 Oct 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 27 Oct 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 30 Oct 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events




Saturday, 02 Nov 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 03 Nov 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 03 Nov 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 06 Nov 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 09 Nov 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 10 Nov 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 13 Nov 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 16 Nov 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 17 Nov 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 20 Nov 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 23 Nov 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 24 Nov 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 27 Nov 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 30 Nov 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 01 Dec 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 01 Dec 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 04 Dec 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 07 Dec 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 08 Dec 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 08 Dec 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 11 Dec 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 14 Dec 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 15 Dec 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 15 Dec 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 18 Dec 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 21 Dec 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 22 Dec 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 22 Dec 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 25 Dec 2019 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 28 Dec 2019 10:00 PM – Sunday, 29 Dec 2019 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 29 Dec 2019 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 01 Jan 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 04 Jan 2020 10:00 PM – Sunday, 05 Jan 2020 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 05 Jan 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 08 Jan 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 11 Jan 2020 10:00 PM – Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 12 Jan 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 15 Jan 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 18 Jan 2020 10:00 PM – Sunday, 19 Jan 2020 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 19 Jan 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 22 Jan 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 25 Jan 2020 10:00 PM – Sunday, 26 Jan 2020 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 26 Jan 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 29 Jan 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Saturday, 01 Feb 2020 10:00 PM – Sunday, 02 Feb 2020 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 02 Feb 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 05 Feb 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Saturday, 08 Feb 2020 10:00 PM – Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 02:00 AM
Repeats weekly, until 09 Feb 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Sunday, 09 Feb 2020 10:30 AM – 02:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 05 Mar 2020
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 12 Feb 2020 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events