Upcoming Events, Category Events


Thursday, 26 Apr 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 27 Apr 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 28 Apr 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 01 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 02 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 03 May 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 04 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 05 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 08 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 09 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 10 May 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 11 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 12 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 15 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Wednesday, 16 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Thursday, 17 May 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 18 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 19 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 22 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 23 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 24 May 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 25 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 26 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 29 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 30 May 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 31 May 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 01 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 02 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 05 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 06 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 07 Jun 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 08 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 09 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 12 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 13 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 14 Jun 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 15 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 16 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 19 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 20 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 21 Jun 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 22 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 23 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 26 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 27 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 28 Jun 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 29 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 30 Jun 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 03 Jul 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 04 Jul 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 05 Jul 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 06 Jul 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 07 Jul 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 10 Jul 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 11 Jul 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 12 Jul 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Friday, 13 Jul 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Saturday, 14 Jul 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 08 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events



Tuesday, 17 Jul 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 12 Sep 2018
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events

Wednesday, 18 Jul 2018 07:00 PM – 10:00 PM
Repeats weekly, until 02 Mar 2022
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events


Thursday, 19 Jul 2018 10:00 PM – 11:30 PM
Repeats weekly, until 07 Mar 2030
Location: 333 E. Main Street, Visalia, CA
Category: Events